5 earn honors at Campbellsville

Published 12:26 pm Friday, May 29, 2020

The academic honors’ dean’s list for the spring 2020 semester has been announced by Dr. Donna Hedgepath, Campbellsville University’s provost and vice president for academic affairs.

The following local students have been named to Campbellsville University’s dean’s list for spring 2020:

— Olivia Boggs of Nicholasville

— Larkin Hager of Nicholasville

— Cornelius Kamau Cheggeh of Nicholasville

— Cade McCreary of Nicholasville

— Joshua Sumeracki of Nicholasville