Republican women to meet March 16

Published 4:02 pm Monday, March 8, 2021

The Jessamine County Republican Women will hold their meeting for this month on Tuesday, March 16 at 6 p.m. at the GOP Office at 127 South Main Street.

Recently elected officers are President – Dorothy Van Epps,  V. P. of Programs – Anna Roberts-Smith,  V.  P. of Membership – Carol Traynor, Secretary – Diana Maldonado, Treasurer –  Darlene Adams.

Speaker this month is Mayor Pete Sutherland.

Email newsletter signup

Please join us for an informative meeting. If you would like more information, please contact Dorothy Van Epps at 859-619-9343.